Sneak peek ….

It’s been a productive weekend and as you know, I’ve been playing with my scrap bags over the last couple of weeks and I have settled on a theme for my next gift quilt. I’m pretty pleased too, as the scrap bag is yielding some nice results. You do realise when looking back at the scrap bag how much you lean to particular colours. The quilt has country feel. Also my little friend who never ever comes into my sewing room decided that it looked comfortable enough to take a pause, or should I say … paws!! Happy Stitching!!

20130623-175729.jpg

20130623-175946.jpg

20130623-180004.jpg

Please feel free to leave a reply

