Evenweave progress …

20130318-211252.jpg

Well, it’s coming along nicely don’t you think? Couple of days progress since my last post and I am encouragingly near the end. Luckily, because I have received my notification that the Blackbird Exchange has started for March. I’m pretty excited as I am new to the exchange concept. For those who don’t know, it’s a group of like-minded crafters who share a common love of a particular designer. They receive a partner and make something for them using patterns from that designer in one month and post off. So, while you are making something for someone, somewhere someone else is making a gift for you! Neat! I’ll keep you posted. Happy Stitching!

One thought on “Evenweave progress …”

Please feel free to leave a reply

